Thursday, October 6, 2011

Free Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Breakage Thermal Protectant Spray

The first 500 Allure readers to sign up at noon EDT (11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific) will win a Free Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Breakage Thermal Protectant Spray. Do not enter until 12pm EDT, even if the entry form is available earlier. I suggest filling out the form ahead of time, and waiting until 12:00:01 and clicking submit.
 
Win Exclusive Beauty Loot
 
Here are some of the other giveaways from Allure for this week.
 

No comments:

Post a Comment