Monday, January 30, 2012

New Year's Fan Appreciation Winners Announced!!!

Can we get a drumroll please?
The FIVE winners of our New Year's Fan Appreciation are:

Sherry Belk Fowler
Sheila Vives
Georgia Walters
Julie Hamilton Jacoby
Jennifer Price

Congratulations, ladies!
All of you have 48 hours (each) to email me at:
to claim your prize!


No comments:

Post a Comment